We rely on cookies to provide our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

IDLE HANDS - Don't Waste Your Time, LP

Eisen136-LP 4260393740938
More from Idle Hands
More from Eisenwald
13.36 €
Excluding Tax excl. shipping
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: 5-7 Days
Cheapest shipping from 11 €
Item weight: 350 g
Also Available at » EISENWALD US STORE « 

Please note: color vinyl pictures are a sample. Especially marble/mix vinyl is always different in the way it looks after every manufacturing process. That applies for the intensity of color swap and amount of effect to be seen in every platter.

Rising out of ashes of traditional heavy metal quintet Spellcaster like a new wave phoenix, IDLE HANDS is bound to catch the attention of anyone who loves old school metal, occult rock or the sleaze of the 80s. Featuring five dark, moody and ballad-esque tracks, Don't Waste Your Time was recorded by Gabe Johnston (Spellcaster) and mastered by the illustrious Brad Boatright (Corrosion of Conformity, Yob).

Formed in the heart of the Pacific Northwest in the fall of 2017, IDLE HANDS initially began solely as a creative outlet for former Spellcaster bassist Gabriel Franco, who now handles vocals and rhythm guitar in addition to being the band's sole songwriter. With the first EP under their belt, the band plans to release a full-length and tour heavily in 2019.

1. Blade And The Will (03:30)
2. By Way Of Kingdom (03:40)
3. Can You Hear The Rain (05:35)
4. Time Crushes All (02:42)
5. I Feel Nothing (03:56)

Format: 12" (MLP)
Packaging: Solid full-color sleeve, 12" insert on heavy stock, black poly-lined inner-sleeves and dropcard for the digital album.
Vinyl: 180g, red/black marble
Pressing info: 2nd press 500 red/black marble (first press 200 black, 300 marble)
Cat.Nr.: Eisen136
Barcode: 4260393741089
Release date: September 6th, 2019 (Original release date March 8th, 2019)